What's On

  • THEATRE
    Fri 2 October - Thu 8 October

    Toby Belch (is Unwell)

    Sweet Werks

    Toby Belch is unwell. The years of louche living, late...
  • CABARET AND VARIETY
    Fri 2 October - Sun 25 October

    Lava Elastic

    Sweet Werks

    The brilliant Lava Elastic is the UK's first openly...
  • COMEDY
    Sat 3 October - Sun 11 October

    Daphna Baram: Just Me, Then

    Sweet Werks

    Having turned 50 in captivity, Daphna Baram still fancies...
  • THEATRE
    Mon 5 October - Sun 11 October

    Caravan of Love

    Sweet Werks

    Join the 'Caravan of Love'! A honeymoon. In a caravan....
  • THEATRE
    Wed 7 October - Sat 10 October

    Make-up

    Sweet Werks

    Lady Christina leaves the stage at the end of another...
  • THEATRE
    Thu 8 October - Sun 11 October

    POPCORN

    Sweet Werks

    Nostalgia. Comfort. That first time you watched it. Who....
  • COMEDY
    Fri 9 October - Thu 15 October

    Amazing Adventures of Her Majesty at 90+

    Sweet Werks

    Affectionate comedy on the world's longest serving monarch....
  • COMEDY
    Sat 10 October - Sun 18 October

    How's Your Father

    Sweet Werks

    A solid hour of stand up with three Brighton based comics...
  • THEATRE
    Mon 12 October - Sun 18 October

    SPILLAGE!

    Sweet Werks

    Dan is in a spot! Deadlines are piling up. He has a...
  • COMEDY
    Mon 12 October - Sun 18 October

    Des Kapital: Better Red Than Dead

    Sweet Werks

    Join Des Kapital for a live, socially distanced, safe,...
1 2 3